MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM THE CORBET ARMS

Christmas time might be a bit strange for many of us this year, but you can still enjoy delicious home cooked food prepared lovingly by our kitchen team while you enjoy those special moments with your immediate family.

BOOK A TABLE

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Date Opening Hours
Monday 21st Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thursday 24th Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Friday 25th Dec 2020 CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 27th Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Monday 28th Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday 30th Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thursday 31st Dec 2020 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Friday 1st Jan 2021 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 2nd Jan 2021 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 3rd Jan 2021 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Monday 4th Jan 2021 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Monday 21st Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Thursday 24th Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Friday 25th Dec 2020
CLOSED

Saturday 26th Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday 27th Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Monday 28th Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday 29th Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Wednesday 30th Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Thursday 31st Dec 2020
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Friday 1st Jan 2021
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday 2nd Jan 2021
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday 3rd Jan 2021
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Monday 4th Jan 2021
12:00 PM – 10:00 PM

VISITING THE CORBET ARMS

To visit The Corbet Arms, you must follow the rules.

  • No mixing of households indoors. This means your group must all be from one household and/or designated bubble. Tables will be booked out with a two and a half hour time slot, which should allow time for a three course meal.
  • Tables outside can be booked for mixed households, but the rule of six still applies and we only have few tables available. Booking is recommended. It is also worth noting that patio tables are not in a heated area.
  • Alcohol can only be served with a substantial meal – this will include anything from our main or lunchtime menu (sandwiches are included when ordered with chips).
  • Customers must remain seated unless going to the toilet; if away from your table, a mask must be worn. It is table service only, you cannot order from the bar.
  • Collecting track and trace information is still a legal requirement for pubs and restaurants, even if you have checked in with the NHS app.

These rules will be in place until the 16th December, when the tier system is reviewed. Any bookings made for after this date will be made under these rules.

Share this post
Search this site